3 comments on “Olympus 25mm lens: the new Normal

  1. Ron, thanks for your input. I have been eyeing this camera since I spoke to you about it a while back. I would like to know if there is a camera dealer in the area that has one of these to look at and hold. I have large hands and am concerned that it simply would be too small. I do like the idea of smaller lighter equipment, easier to carry and pack. Currently I have all Canon equipment (5D3 …) but my first digital SLR was an Olympus E-10

    Like

  2. “The M4/3 format is approximately half the size of a 35mm film area.” Actually, it’s about one quarter the squared area of full format (24 x 36mm). 28% for an 18 x 13.5 m4/3’s sensor.

    Like

Leave a Reply

